Robert O'Connor

Download: Your price


Album download

Please choose a price: € EUR (€5.00 or more)

Please pay at least €5.00

Out of stock

Robert O'Connor's debut album 'Distance', which was hailed as "top honours songwriting" by Hotpress.

Also includes unplugged version of "Ten Years Time".

'Distance' features the singles "Spend The Night", "Ten Years Time" & "How Many Times (Can We Say Goodbye)".

Read more…